TISSUE Magazine Mixtape 4

Autumn’s coming. And here’s the perfect soundtrack to lock yourself away with the heavy-petting partner(s) of your choice: TISSUE Magazine’s Mixtape 4.
Just like FUZZ ME did while compiling it.

The picture to this mix is an excerpt of TISSUE N°2 and is shot by art-Urgestein Walter Dahn — spruethmagers.com

Download the mixtape and follow us on soundcloud: http://bit.ly/SkKjzK

Shigeto – Huron river drive
Andrew Ashong – Flowers
Voices of Black – Atom bomb
Lil Wayne – Nightmares of the bottom (LOL Boys Edit)
Suzanne Kraft – Jus u
Samoyed – A small good thing
Four Tet – 128 harps
Fantastic Mr Fox – Power
Fatima & Funkineven – Phone line
Cos ber Zam – Ne noya (Daphni mix)
Illum Sphere – H808er
Flying Lotus – Getting there (feat. Niki Randa)
Matthewdavid – All night long (Mary Jane Girls Cover)
Def Sound – (A)gain
Debruit – Frere
Alecks Auclair – Forever yu
The Gaslamp Killer – Nissim (with Amir Yaghmai)
Ryan Hemsworth – Charly Wingate
Evian Christ – MYD
Teengirl Fantasy feat. Laurel Halo – Mist of time
Groundislava – Cider
Unknown – Put to rest (Shlohmo remix)